Contact Us :: Contact Information

NSP Main Office

General Inquiries - 281.233.1730

Fax Number - 281.233.1742

2800 N. Terminal Rd - Baggage Claim - Terminal A

Houston, TX 77032

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 60751

Houston, TX 77205-0751

Employment

If you are interested in employment please apply online at:

http://careers.newsouthparking-tx.com/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Parking Inquiries

 

Charge Disputes

Click Here or Email

Feedback Form - IAH

Click Here

Feedback Form - Hobby Airport

Click Here

Request a Receipt Copy

Click Here or Email

Violation Resolution

Click Here

Online Access Question

Click Here

Tall/Accessible Vehicles

Click Here

 

 

Name

Title

Email Address

Telephone No.

General Inquiries

 

NSPTX.SERVICE@spplus.com

281.233.1730

Contract Parking

Hang Tag Questions??

NSPTX.CONTRACT@spplus.com

281.233.1733

SurePark/CC

Surepark Assistance/Credit Card Receipts & Disputes

NSPTX.SERVICE@spplus.com

281.233.1729

Knowles, Ian

Valet Operations

iknowles@spplus.com

281.233.3274

Nguyen, Tai

Asst. General Manager

tnguyen@spplus.com

281.233.7069

Burton, Jackie

Employee Contract Parking

jburton@spplus.com

281.233.1733

Manning, Nilda

Area Manager - ecopark lot - Bush Airport

nmanning@spplus.com

281.233.1688

McElligott, Melinda

HR Manager

mmcelligott@spplus.com

281.233.1732

Valverde, Juanita

HR Coordinator

jvalverde@spplus.com

281.233.1735

Mangan, Lee

Sr. Operations Manager-Hobby

lmangan@spplus.com

713.845.6675

Ralston, Curtis

Sr. Area Manager - Term A & B, ecopark IAH

cralston@spplus.com

281.233.1712

Schultz, Alice

Office Manager

aschultz@spplus.com

281.233.1738

Sumner, Dwayne

Operations Mgr - Terminals C, D, E

dsumner@spplus.com

281.233.1795

 

2018 New South Parking System. All Rights Reserved