Contact Us :: Contact Information
NSP Main Office
General Inquiries - 281.233.1730
Fax Number - 281.233.1742
2800 N. Terminal Rd - Baggage Claim - Terminal A
Houston, TX 77032
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 60751
Houston, TX 77205-0751
Employement
If you are interested in employment please apply online at:
http://careers.newsouthparking-tx.com/
   
   
   
   
 
Parking Inquiries  
Charge Disputes Click Here or Email
Feedback Form - IAH Click Here
Feedback Form - Hobby Airport Click Here
Request a Receipt Copy Click Here or Email
Violation Resolution Click Here
Online Access Question Click Here
 
Name Title Email Address  Telephone No.
General Inquiries   NSPTX.SERVICE@spplus.com 281.233.1730
Contract Parking Hang Tag Questions?? NSPTX.CONTRACT@spplus.com 281.233.1733
SurePark/CC Surepark Assistance/Credit Card Receipts & Disputes NSPTX.SERVICE@spplus.com 281.233.1729
Thompson, Will Valet Operations wthompson@spplus.com 281.233.3274
Howard, Steve  Asst. General Manager showard@spplus.com 281.233.7069
Burton, Jackie Employee Contract Parking jburton@spplus.com 281.233.1733
Manning, Nilda  Area Manager - ecopark lot - Bush Airport nmanning@spplus.com 281.233.1688
McElligott, Melinda  HR Manager  mmcelligott@spplus.com 281.233.1732
Valverde, Juanita HR Coordinator jvalverde@spplus.com 281.233.1735
Nguyen, Tai  Sr. Operations Manager-Hobby  tnguyen@spplus.com 713.845.6675
Ralston, Curtis Sr. Area Manager - Term A & B, ecopark IAH cralston@spplus.com 281.233.1712
Schultz, Alice  Office Manager  aschultz@spplus.com 281.233.1738
Jordan, Keith Operations Mgr - Terminals C, D, E kjordan@spplus.com 281.233.1795

 

   

   Home :: IAH :: Hobby :: ecopark :: SurePark :: Employment :: NSP Contacts :: Privacy Policy:: FAQs

2015 New South Parking System. All Rights Reserved