Contact Us :: Contact Information

 New South Parking Main Office

General Inquiries - 281.233.1730
Fax Number - 281.233.1742
 
2800 N. Terminal Rd - Baggage Claim - Terminal A
Houston, TX 77032
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 60751
Houston, TX 77205-0751
 


 Employement

If you are interested in employment please apply online at:
https://pangea.geninfo.com/CentralParking/apply/
 
 
Name Title Email Address  Telephone No.
General Inquiries     281.233.1730
Brown, Keylonda  Surepark Assistance/Credit Card Receipts & Disputes kebrown@spplus.com 281.233.1729
Dale, Shirley  Accounts Payable  sdale@spplus.com 281.372.0168
Thompson, Will Valet Operations wthompson@spplus.com 281.233.3274
Howard, Steve  Asst. General Manager showard@spplus.com 281.233.7069
Burton, Jackie Employee Contract Parking jburton@spplus.com 281.233.1733
Manning, Nilda  Area Manager - ecopark lot - Bush Airport nmanning@spplus.com 281.233.1688
McElligott, Melinda  HR Manager  mmcelligott@spplus.com 281.233.1732
Nguyen, Tai  Sr. Operations Manager-Hobby  tnguyen@spplus.com 713.845.6675
Ralston, Curtis Sr. Area Manager - Term A & B, ecopark IAH cralston@spplus.com 281.233.1712
Schultz, Alice  Operations Admin Asst to: Walt Gray  & Steve Howard  aschultz@spplus.com 281.233.1738
Knighton, Kevin Operations Mgr - Terminals C, D, E kknighton@spplus.com 281.233.1795
Gray, Walt  Regional Manager I wgray@spplus.com 281.233.1741
   
 
   
   Home :: IAH :: Hobby :: ecopark :: SurePark :: Employment :: NSP Contacts :: Privacy Policy

2013 New South Parking System. All Rights Reserved